itwasanhonourjustbeingnominated

Thank you bp7o9 and Tessa for the dragon and liebster blog thingies, here we go…

image

The dragon’s loyalty award rules:
i Display the award image.
ii Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.
iii Present 15 awards to 15 deserving bloggers.
iv Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post.
v Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Blog bless this award and all who sail in her, I’m awarding this one to my some of my newest followers. beautiful mess of chaos, the wild goose girl, psyched up june, never not laura, gabe, bipolar and life, bipolar rambler, miss lavendius, the girl has no name, the collective, kharmadia, minimally crazy, dear darling sanity, normal is out there, kate 1975.

I’m not doing the 7 random facts or the 11 random things because I can’t be arsed you know too much about me already, you bastards. You should do them though. Also, I need to stop thinking of the liebster award as the beliebster award. BRB buying mental floss.

image

The liebster award rules:
i Thank the person/people who nominated you by providing a link to their blog in your Liebster Award post.
ii Give 11 random facts about yourself. Have fun with this one! You get to use bragging rights or things you’ve wanted to get off your chest for a long time, so go for it!
iii Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you. Know that you can have fun with this as well!
iv Nominate 11 other blogs you admire. 
v Ask them 11 questions.

And the winners are… tnw chronicles, jd the facetious, bless your heart, mental mommy, comatose bat, I’m no stargirl, my bipolar adventures, wombat, analyzing the world, the bipolar chick, bipolar birdy.

Tessa’s questions:
Thunderstorm or extreme heat?
Extreme thunderstorms, I wish I lived on Thor’s anvil.
Cats or dogs or some exotic pet?
Not exotic, mythic. Dragons.
Brothers and sisters or only child?
Blonde, Brunette, Black or Red hair?
Yes.
Favorite drink?
The tears of my enemies.
Shower or Bath?
I’d have to say bath. I’ve been to Bath, but I have no idea whether there’s a place called Shower. I laughed my ass off at this while trying to find out.
Public school or private?
Public, except for a fairly brief sentence in a convent.
Where was you last trip?
Haven’t taken drugs since I don’t know when, although some bipolar meds came close.
Princess or her maid?
Yes.

My questions: (they’re mostly unfair, so pretend I’ve got a gun to your head and just say the first thing that comes to mind) *sloooowly pulls the safety catch and makes Clint Eastwood eyes at you* What/who is your favourite… (feel free to qualify your answers)
1. Book?
2. Love song?
3. Sad song?
4. TV series of all time?
5. Celebrity?
6. Poem?
7. Quote?
8. Gadget?
9. Website?
10. App?
11. Thing that makes you laugh?

Please link back to this post, so I can be sure to see your answers. No apologies necessary if you don’t do the award thing.

image

Published by

blahpolar

battlescarred, bright, bewildered, bent, blue & bipolar

31 thoughts on “itwasanhonourjustbeingnominated”

  1. Thanks for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I will do my best with the rules. I try to be computer savvy but it doesn’t always go the way I think it will. lol Plus my kidneys are causing my brain to go even slower if that’s possible. But it will give me something positive to do! Thanks again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What self respecting dragon uses VEGAN ketchup? Dragons being mythical and all should totally be justified in using the saltiest most high fat preservative filled healthy ketchup known to man! Otherwise, I’d breathe fire and cremate people too!

    Liked by 2 people

comment or the dragon will toast you

