rhymes-with manic depression memes

*cough* Might offend Christians, Nirvana fans, Hispanic people and Germans (sorry). I blame my sick and twisted sense of humour. Or it’s all bipolar’s fault. Here are some inoffensive jokes instead.

image

image

Politically incorrect (and worse to come).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Poor Treebeard.

image

image

image

Miss you Kurt (pity you didn’t miss) xox

image

(I reckon Christ had a wild sense of humour.)

Published by

blahpolar

battlescarred, bright, bewildered, bent, blue & bipolar

39 thoughts on “rhymes-with manic depression memes”

      1. Just can’t help how excited I get when I hear the tones of the cowbell and Chris Walken’s voice in the same clip!!!! Now who’s the dirty one….???

        Liked by 1 person

          1. I promise this is the last comment (well, maybe) but I love lookin’ at Will Ferrell’s muffin top swingin’ as he plays his glorious cowbell with gusto!

            Liked by 1 person

              1. You bet! My professional name is now Dyane ‘Nutter” Harwood!!!

                My muffin top is the same size as Will’s. I like his pride in exposing it and I strive to emulate him in that way. Perhaps I’ll invest in a cowbell and start playing it as I dance about, Ferrell-style, and then I can blog/vlog about my musical journey. Not sure if Dad would approve, as he preferred string instruments, obviously. (p.s. I don’t know of any good links about him, which is a bummer – then again, I’m sure some are out there. It made me happy that you looked him up!)

                Liked by 1 person

                    1. You little mindreader!! Although technically he’s dust underneath the beautiful orange tree that he loved in the garden of the L.A. home where I grew up (cremated) ;) The yuppie assholes who bought his house demolished it along with all its charm. They built something ghastly & it reassembles a hideous Malibu sushi restaurant called NOBU. They don’t know that he’s there!!! I hope he spooks ’em with ghostly sounds of his violin at odd hours of the night.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. I have my mother’s ashes in my garden – I think they’re ok in the ground no matter what’s on top, don’t you? There’s more of him in your memory anyway.

                      Liked by 1 person

  1. This genuinely made me laugh out loud, even Kurt, which I didn’t expect considering I sometimes tear up just hearing his name. Not that I’m too emotional or anything …. :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’ funny, but when I saw the picture of Kurt I started to cry. William shot himself, but it was in the forehead. I went back in time almost 15 months ago, to the worst day of my life. Sorry to be a party pooper.

    Like

            1. My brother, a couple years ago. I still expect to see him when I am driving down the street where he used to hang out (he was homeless for a time). It’s very strange how you can almost forget and then, like I said, those moments :( Plus I have had my own attempt, so in a weird rebound sort of way I experience it through my family.

              Like

              1. You’ve ecperience from both sides. I dealt with suicide with my best childhood friend she was 14 and i was 15. Now this. I don’t how to gry through the day sometimes. They say it gets easier, but i don’t.

                Like

                1. There are no shoulds :( It takes as long as it takes and it also never leaves – maybe some days are easier but the days it hits you like a brick make up for that. To be honest we don’t know for absolute sure that he did do it himself but the signs do point to it (it was several days before they found him).

                  Like

comment or the dragon will toast you

